How can i cancel my services i have with you?

We hate saying goodbye to our customers, if there is anything we can do to change your mind please do submit a support ticket by clicking here.

If you don't want to see what we could offer you or you would just like to cancel your hosting services then please follow below.


  1. Login to your client area (click here) 
  2. Click on services.
  3. Pick the service you would like to cancel.
  4. Under the heading click "Request Cancellation"
  5. Enter the reason why you would like to cancel your hosting account.
  6. Select from the drop down for Cancellation Type - Immediate or End of Billing Date Period

Please note once we have started your request we can’t stop it half way through the process, all your data on our servers will be removed.

If you have sent a cancellation request by accident you must get in touch with us immediately.

When the cancellation process has finished we will get in touch once its finished to confirm your request. There is no way for us to recover any of your data.
  • 470 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Cancellation and Refunds Policy

As stated in our "Order Terms and Conditions" you can view them by clicking here or at the end of...

How can i view all my invoices?

To access all your invoice just click here. (Please note you will need to login to your account.

How do i pay with Apple Pay?

Please follow this guide to be able to use Apple Pay on Halls Hosting.Important Notes You must...

How do i set up Two-Factor Authentication?

Before we go into details of "How do i set up Two-Factor Authentication?"This is how our...

How do i update my details?

To protect your account security from unauthorized access we have locked down any changes to your...