As stated in our "Order Terms and Conditions" you can view them by clicking here or at the end of each page click "Order Terms and Conditions"
When you signed up for one of our products you agreed to our "Order Terms and Conditions"
If you no longer wish to continue with your hosting, please submit a cancellation at least 7 days before your services are due to be renewed. Your account will only be deemed as terminated once all outstanding balances have been paid in full. Domains will only be considered for transfer once all balances have been settled, we will not charge you for transferring a domain(s) away to another registrar's tag. The customer acknowledges that, termination of the agreement for any reason will result in us ceasing to provide the applicable services, with the consequences that flow from such cessation, including (but not limited to), deletion of data e.g. hosting account(s) and mailboxes.
If you decide to cancel after payment is made, you will not receive a refund for the current month in use (we do not give partial monthly refunds). If cancellation is done by Halls Hosting due to an account violation, there will be no refund. Additional features can be added at any time. Halls Hosting reserves the right to change prices at any time, but will notify all clients before such changes take place. A service cannot be cancelled while an invoice is outstanding.
If you have paid annually you will only get a refund on the months you have not used. For an example if you paid for an annually invoice in January and you wish to cancel your hosting in March you will not get a refund for January, February or March but you will get a refund from April to December. Refund will take no longer the 31 days. Please also note we don't give refunds on domains.