How can i cancel my services i have with you? Print

  • 470

We hate saying goodbye to our customers, if there is anything we can do to change your mind please do submit a support ticket by clicking here.

If you don't want to see what we could offer you or you would just like to cancel your hosting services then please follow below.


  1. Login to your client area (click here) 
  2. Click on services.
  3. Pick the service you would like to cancel.
  4. Under the heading click "Request Cancellation"
  5. Enter the reason why you would like to cancel your hosting account.
  6. Select from the drop down for Cancellation Type - Immediate or End of Billing Date Period

Please note once we have started your request we can’t stop it half way through the process, all your data on our servers will be removed.

If you have sent a cancellation request by accident you must get in touch with us immediately.

When the cancellation process has finished we will get in touch once its finished to confirm your request. There is no way for us to recover any of your data.

Was this answer helpful?

« Back